Seabrook Middle School
256 Walton Road
Seabrook, NH 03874-4548
Phone: 603-474-9221
Fax: 603-474-8020

Administration and Staff
Erin Milbury Principal emilbury@sau21.org
Cynthia Fagan Assistant Principal cfagan@sau21.org
Anna Williams Director of Student Services awilliams@sau21.org
Lana Mounsey Principal’s Secretary lbrown@sau21.org
Bev Bergeron Secretary and Receptionist bbergeron@sau21.org
Shannon Flaherty Guidance Counselor sflaherty@sau21.org
Jim Deshaies School Resource Officer jjdeshaies@sau21.org
Helen Cataford School Nurse hcataford@sau21.org
Dan Hoy Information Technologist dhoy@sau21.org
Kyle Brown Information Technologist Asst. kbrown@sau21.org
Terry Bragg Facilities Manager tbragg@sau21.org
Amy Houben Facilities Secretary ahouben@sau21.org
Abigail Kaplan Food Service Director akaplan@sau21.org
Educators
Denise Immoor ESOL dimmoor@sau21.org
Ryan Lanctot Grade 5 Science rlanctot@sau21.org
Melissa Brown Grade 5 Math mbrown@sau21.org
Lisa Riese Grade 5 Language Arts lriese@sau21.org
Karen Blethroade Grade 5 Social Studies kblethroade@sau21.org
Candis Regan Grade 6 Social Studies cregan@sau21.org
Dawn Olson Grade 6 Language Arts dolson@sau21.org
Sue Harter Grade 6 Library Media Specialist sharter@sau21.org
Colleen Sousa Grade 6 Math csousa@sau21.org
Pat Beach Grade 6 Science pbeach@sau21.org
Donna Butcher Grade 7 Family and Consumer Science dbutcher@sau21.org
Alyssa Curto Grade 7 Language Arts acurto@sau21.org
Valerie Crawford Grade 7 Math vcrawford@sau21.org
Tricia Valcich Grade 7 Science tvalcich@sau21.org
Courtney Sparks Grade 7 Social Studies csparks@sau21.org
Rebecca Scherbon Grade 8 Language Arts rscherbon@sau21.org
AK Walker Grade 8 Math awalker@sau21.org
Jenn Sullivan Grade 8 Science jsullivan@sau21.org
Jeff McNally Grade 8 Social Studies jmcnally@sau21.org
Denise Morrill Grade 8  Spanish dmorrill@sau21.org
Stephanie Kadden Grades  5-8 Health Education skadden@sau21.org
Matthew Woolley Grades  5-8 Music Education mwoolley@sau21.org
Tom Schwechheimer Grades  5-8 Physical Education tschwechheimer@sau21.org
Jennifer Coletti Grades  5-8 Art Education jcoletti@sau21.org
Blake Delaney Occupational Therapist bdelaney@sau21.org
Maria Easton Social Worker and Homeless Liaison measton@sau21.org
Kathy DellaPenna Special Education Guidance kdellapenna@sau21.org
Lori Sylvester Speech and Language Therapist lsylvester@sau21.org
Derek Favara Special Education/ Grade 5/6 dfavara@sau21.org
Joanne Watts Special Education/ Grade 7 jwatts@sau21.org
Cathy Nelson  Special Education/ Grade 8  cnelson@sau21.org