Seabrook Elementary School
256 Walton Road
Seabrook, NH 03874-4548
Phone: 603-474-2252
Fax: 603-474-

Administration
Stephanie Lafreniere Principal slafreniere@sau21.org
Anna Williams Director of Student Services awilliams@sau21.org
LeeAnn Bruneau School Secretary lbruneau@sau21.org
Laurie Dube School Receptionist ldube@sau21.org
Robin Casassa School Guidance rcasassa@sau21.org
Jim Deshaies School Resource Officer jjdeshaies@sau21.org
Mary Macinnes School Nurse mmacinnes@sau21.org
Daniel Hoy Information Technologist dhoy@sau21.org
Tony Tavares Facilities Manager ttavares@sau21.org
Chef Kimberly Adkins Food Service Director kadkins@sau21.org
Educators
Allison DeCicco Pre-School adecicco@sau21.org
Kim Dovey Pre-School kdovey@sau21.org
Catherine Colby Grade 1 cacolby@sau21.org
Whitney Forbes Grade 1 wforbes@sau21.org
Fran Kendellen Grade 1 fkendellen@sau21.org
Kelley MacInnis Grade 1 kmacinnis@sau21.org
Lori McCullough Grade 1 lmccullough@sau21.org
Taylor LaBonte Grade 2 tlabonte@sau21.org
Cathy MacDonald Grade 2 cmacdonald@sau21.org
Catherine Hayward Grade 2 chayward@sau21.org
Tammy Thomson Grade 2 tthomson@sau21.org
Pat Adams Grade 3 padams@sau21.org
Kate Belanger Grade 3 kbelanger@sau21.org
Chris Small Grade 3 csmall@sau21.org
Stacy Small Grade 3 ssmall@sau21.org
Jaclyn Claxton Grade 4 jclaxton@sau21.org
Janice Hartley Grade 4 jhartley@sau21.org
Kate Smith Grade 4 ksmith@sau21.org
Philip Lyster Grade 4 plyster@sau21.org
Robin Callum Kindergarten rcallum@sau21.org
Alana Flynn Kindergarten aflynn@sau21.org
Barbara Preston Kindergarten bpreston@sau21.org
Kirsten Ranalli Kindergarten kranalli@sau21.org
Shawn Valentine Kindergarten svalentine@sau21.org
Rebecca Carney Computer rcarney@sau21.org
Lyndsey Hamblet Physical Education lhamblet@sau21.org
Katrina O’Brien Music kobrien@sau21.org
Gail Paul Art gpaul@sau21.org
Michel Gautreau Library mgautreau@sau21.org
Denise Immoor ESL dimmoor@sau21.org
Karen Grady Special Education/ K, 1, 2 kgrady@sau21.org
Kim Herzig Special Education/ 3, 4 kherzig@sau21.org
Anne Marie Grigus Reading Specialist agrigus@sau21.org
Jeannae Halliwell Reading Specialist jhalliwell@sau21.org
Jennifer Faro Speech jfaro@sau21.org
Blake Delaney O.T. bdelaney@sau21.org
Angie Butzer Behavior Specialist abutzer@sau21.org
Lisa Scheller Special Education Teacher/ Autism lscheller@sau21.org