Seabrook Elementary School
256 Walton Road
Seabrook, NH 03874-4548
Phone: 603-474-2252
Fax: 603-474-

Administration
Stephanie Lafreniere Principal slafreniere@sau21.org
Mark Dangora Assistant Principal mdangora@sau21.org
Anna Williams Director of Student Services awilliams@sau21.org
LeeAnn Bruneau School Secretary lbruneau@sau21.org
Laurie Dube School Receptionist ldube@sau21.org
Robin Casassa School Guidance rcasassa@sau21.org
Jim Deshaies School Resource Officer jjdeshaies@sau21.org
Mary Macinnes School Nurse mmacinnes@sau21.org
Daniel Hoy Information Technologist dhoy@sau21.org
Kyle Brown Information Technologist kbrown@sau21.org
Terry Bragg Facilities Manager tbragg@sau21.org
Amy Houben Facilities Secretary ahouben@sau21.org
Abigail Kaplan Food Service Director akaplan@sau21.org
Educators
Allison DeCicco Pre-School adecicco@sau21.org
Erica Rosenson Pre-School erosenson@sau21.org
Kim Dovey Kindergarten kdovey@sau21.org
Amanda Ruiz Kindergarten aruiz@sau21.org
Laura Litcofsky Kindergarten llitcofsky@sau21.org
Kirsten Ranalli Kindergarten kranalli@sau21.org
Shawn Valentine Kindergarten svalentine@sau21.org
Catherine Colby Grade 1 cacolby@sau21.org
Whitney Forbes Grade 1 wforbes@sau21.org
Fran Kendellen Grade 1 fkendellen@sau21.org
Kelley MacInnis Grade 1 kmacinnis@sau21.org
Julia O’Leary Grade 1 joleary@sau21.org
Taylor LaBonte Grade 2 tlabonte@sau21.org
Cathy MacDonald Grade 2 cmacdonald@sau21.org
Catherine Hayward Grade 2 chayward@sau21.org
Tammy Thomson Grade 2 tthomson@sau21.org
Isabelle MacDonald Grade 3 imacdonald@sau21.org
Chris Small Grade 3 csmall@sau21.org
Stacy Small Grade 3 ssmall@sau21.org
Phil Lyster Grade 3 plyster@sau21.org
Jaclyn Claxton Grade 4 jclaxton@sau21.org
Janice Hartley Grade 4 jhartley@sau21.org
Kate Noone Grade 4 knoone@sau21.org
Heather Lister Grade 4 hlister@sau21.org
Rebecca Carney Computer rcarney@sau21.org
Lyndsey Hamblet Physical Education lhamblet@sau21.org
Katrina O’Brien Music kobrien@sau21.org
Susan Haight Art shaight@sau21.org
Michel Gautreau Library mgautreau@sau21.org
Denise Immoor ESL dimmoor@sau21.org
Karen Grady Special Education/ K, 1, 2 kgrady@sau21.org
Kim Herzig Special Education/ 3 kherzig@sau21.org
Ruthe DaSilva Special Education/ 4 RdaSilva@sau21.org
Emily Herbst Reading Specialist eherbst@sau21.org
Jeannae Halliwell Reading Specialist jhalliwell@sau21.org
Jennifer Faro Speech jfaro@sau21.org
Blake Delaney O.T. bdelaney@sau21.org
Paula Boivin O.T. pboivin@sau21.org
Angie Butzer Behavior Specialist abutzer@sau21.org
Erin Nickerson Special Education Teacher/ Autism enickerson@sau21.org