$\frac{\textit{SCHOOL DISTRICT CANDIDATES}}{2024}$

HAMPTON FALLS	
School Board – Two 3 Year Seats	Anthony Lang
	Gisela Manna
NORTH HAMPTON	
School Board – Two 3 Year Seats	Noah Bourassa
	Frank Ferraro
	Lisa Gagalis
	Ashley Hass
	Katherine Raucci
Clerk – One 3 Year Seat	Susan Buchanan
Moderator – One 3 Year Seat	Roberta Burns
Treasurer - One 3 Year Seat	Virginia McLaughlin
<u>SEABROOK</u>	
School Board – Two 3 Year Seats	Lacey Fowler
	Harold Eaton
	Maria Brown
	Paul Knowles
SOUTH HAMPTON	
School Board – One 3 Year Seat	Aleksander Roessinger
Clerk – One 3 Year Seat	
Moderator – One 3 Year Seat	
Treasurer - One 3 Year Seat	Kari Christiansen
WINNACUNNET	
School Board– One 3 Year Seat - Hampton	Nicole Cico
	Frank Bajowski
School Board– One 3 Year Seat -At Large	Leslie Lafond
	Charles Shannon
Budget Committee- One 3 Yr Seat - Hampton	
Budget Committee One 3 Yr Seat -At Large	
Budget Committee One 2 Yr Seat -Seabrook	
2/3/24	